Management Committee

We are a group of like-minded Cyber/Information Security Professionals, structured to run with a Management Committee of Two Board members and Five Officers. The Pioneer members or Charter Members are over twenty.

Board Members
  • The Chairperson/Past President (Wunmi Faiga) CISSP, CHFI,CEH,PCI QSA

  • The Director(Harrison Nnaji)CISSP,CCISO, CCSP, CISM, CCNP, MoR, TOGAF9


  • President(Chinatu Uzuegbu) CISSP, CCISO, CISM. CISA, CEH, MCSE

  • Vice President(Samuel Mbonu) CISSP, CISM, TOGAF9

  • Secretary(Olutimilehin Oyesanya) CISSP, CRISC, CISA, ITIL, Togaf9.1, PMP.....

  • Membership Chair(Oluwashola Aremu) CCNA,MCSA,CRISC,CISSP

  • Treasurer(Olohita Ikpe)CISSP designation-In view, MCITP

(ISC)2 Nigeria Chapter-Logo.png

Contact Address here

Get social with us!
Share your thoughts!


Telephone: ​+2348037815577; +2349067816371; +2348061642169; +2348033798436;           


  • (ISC)2 Nigeria Chapter
  • (ISC)2 Nigeria Chapter
  • (ISC)2 Nigeria Chapter